CNMV discloses criteria for the fintech sector

§ 1115 / month
Favorite
AML
disclosure
EuVECA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 145

Description

The CNMV published on its website a Q&A document intended for FinTech companies on activities and services that may be related to CNMV’s remit. The document contains the main criteria which have been transmitted through CNMV’s Fintech Portal since its launch, at the end of 2016.

Property Id : 145
Price: § 1115 / month
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
doorman
Elevator

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Less important
capital management companies

“The Third Report by the Expert Panel ...

§ 22301
The Expert Panel on Sustainable Finance published its Third Report in June 2023, which provides an overview of the progr ...
The Expert Panel on Sustainable Finance published its Third Report in June 2023, which provides an o ...
§ 22301
Less important
AML
assessment
auditing
compliance
CTF
due diligence
transparency

Die FATF anerkennt die Fortschritte der Schw...

Size1,300 m2
1,300 m2
Die FATF hat ihren vierten FUR zur Schweiz veröffentlicht, der auf der letzten Länderprüfung von 2016 basiert. In diesem ...
Die FATF hat ihren vierten FUR zur Schweiz veröffentlicht, der auf der letzten Länderprüfung von 201 ...
Less important
AML
CTF
custodian
hedging
trading

Concentration of securities Securities held ...

Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Guidance Schedule 9 of Form 1, concentration of securities Securities held in custody – ...
Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Guidance Schedule 9 of Form 1, concentration of securities Securiti ...

Compare Listings

Michaela Sutterland